TheInstitution

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to TheInstitution!

3 posters

Shawnboyy's testing moderator application.

Shawnboyy

Shawnboyy's testing moderator application. Empty Shawnboyy's testing moderator application.

Post  Shawnboyy Wed Sep 19, 2012 9:50 pm

Name In-Game

My name in game is Shawnboyy.

How long have you've been playing?

I've been playing minecraft for two years.

How long have you've been playing in-game?

The game says I've been playing for one day and six hours. I've been on the very first server created for TheInstituion.

Have you ever Donated?

I have never donated, but given the chance of Testing-moderator I would probably donate for a higher rank.

Why do you think you are up for the job?

I think I'm up for the job of Testing Moderator because I'm a very kind, and helpful person. I do not hold grudges, even if people do the worst of things to me. I always try to help people, and if they ask me something I do not know, I always find an answer using sources of my own.

How will you help the newcomers?

I'd help the newcomers by welcoming them to the server like I currently do. Then I would ask them if there is anything I can do to make their game time on TheInstitution an excellent experience. If they reply with yes, I'd help them to my full extend. If they replied no, I'd wish them a happy time on the server.

Will you listen to higher staff?

Well of course. The higher staff has power over me, and if they feel something is right against my word, then so be it. They're the ones that make the server run, and I'm in no position to argue otherwise.

How will you help owners?

I'd help the owners by dealing with players questions, and issues. This relieves the stress on them with the smaller things, and allows them to focus on the big picture.

Are you familiar with a lot of plugins? If so, which?