TheInstitution

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to TheInstitution!

+2
Xyankey1
XxDemonLightxX
6 posters

XxDemonLightxX's T-Mod Application (aka DarkShadow)

XxDemonLightxX

XxDemonLightxX's T-Mod Application (aka DarkShadow) Empty XxDemonLightxX's T-Mod Application (aka DarkShadow)

Post  XxDemonLightxX Fri Nov 23, 2012 4:20 pm

Name In-Game Response Here...

How long have you've been playing? Well Ive been playing for almost 8 months of minecraft when 1.2.5 was still there
    How long have you've been playing in-game? (while in-game do /ontime) : Well Ive been playing this server for a while
    Have you ever Donated? No,but I will if i can get t mod because i want to help the server out and not let it shut down
    Why do you think you are up for the job? Well i wanna help the server out and the new players because i really think that everyone needs help with something new and i wanna look out for hackers in pvp because I like to pvp a lot
    How will you help the newcomers? Yes of course
    Will you listen to higher staff? Yep I will respect them
    How will you help owners? I will help them think of new spawns , new rules , and other things that they need help with
    Are you familiar with a lot of plugins? If so, which? Uhh no but Ive been playing a lot of servers and i know a lot of plugins
    Have you ever made a plugin? No But i will try to find a way to help the server out if it needs any plugins
    How old are you? 13
    Are you friendly towards members? yes I will respect them and help them out with what ever they need help with ^^
    Have you ever griefed? If so, state reason. No i havent i think that griefing is messed up and its stupid because the people that made the play or thingy did a lot of work to do that and you can just come out of no where and just ruined there hard work
    Secret word? RealmChrgama